

Department Details

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 9:30 AM

Meeting location: 6th Floor Boardroom

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Marie-Terese Little	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Scott Goodmanson	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Susan Brice	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Chris Coleman	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Barbara Desjardins	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Gary Holman	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Peter Jones	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Kevin Murdoch	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Dean Murdock	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Sid Tobias	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Colin Plant	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026

625 Fisgard St., Victoria, BC V8W 1R7